zodiac... sagittarius

Dating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect sausaDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect laura91106
Default Male Profile

niceguyz

27, male, single

Tacoma, United States

Sing me to sleep!

I'm just a student/ athlete that enjoys relaxing. I like to go on hikes and do things outside. I also like to just chill inside sometimes watching Netflix or playing a video game here and there. Above all, I enjoy music! I love to sing and play a little bit of instruments. If this bio didn't put you to sleep, I know my voice can.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect agustinDating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect sheriDating Prospect derekDating Prospect joeDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect kevinDating Prospect jcole02