zodiac... libra

Dating Prospect sausaDating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect metcherDating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect sheriDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect stratisDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect violetmae
Default Male Profile

metronome

60, male, divorced

East Prospect, United States

" let the universal dialogue begin in the key of C".

When I was 7 years old I live with my grandparents for a few years and living with them and doing my chores we were cleaning out a storage room I discover it an old banjo I was asked my grandmother could I see it she always said no that belongs to someone else I could never get this thing off my mind everyday I wanted to try to play it so I grew up wanting to play a string instrument in school I never had the opportunity to play a instrument in school it seemed the same students we're always picked to play the guitar, cello and violin. My brother got a drum set and he played very well I've been tried to play the drums I really didn't have skills or wasn't a natural for playing the drums and then a friend of my brother play the base when I heard this instrument it was like heaven on earth to my ears right then I knew without a shadow of doubt look at the base was the instrument for me to play. I love my first base that I got from my brother old beat up used bass guitar that I love her and I learn one song that I played for ever then went on to learn about the fingerboard the major and minor scales and a few chords as I grew learning more songs talk to me by my brother I started my own bad at 9 years old and every Saturday my buddies from elementary school would show up to my home around noon and my brother would teach us timing how to start how to stop. We will practice it's often as possible then one day there was a school talent show so we entered the township to our surprise we won the third prize soon after that I went on to play in the band finally after so many years of practice with my brother and the rest is history. And after all these years there's not a day they really goes by without me you can have that bass and playing it for at least an hour and a half.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Protective

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect evaDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect derekDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect awmilDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect missmary