zodiac... leo

Dating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect dianneDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect awmilDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect calleighDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect missmary
Default Female Profile

kate19

27, female, single

Lincoln, United Kingdom

hello

5ft8, anyone who can play the guitar feel free to mesage me, i enjoy singing, ed sheeran, mumford and sons, gabrielle aplin, artic monkeys, enter shikari etc. surf, parkour and enjoy to have a laugh. I am a very outgoing, adventurous person and just want to find that special Someone.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect sausaDating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect shehzaadkhan