zodiac... aries

Dating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect awmilDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect sausaDating Prospect blzr86
Default Male Profile

lebon72

49, male, single

Woodbridge, Canada

Lovely, caring, understanding and respectful

I am a simple man looking for serious relationship who will lead to marriage if it is possible depending on how it goes. I am lovely, understanding, caring, respectful and open minded. I wanna treat my woman like a queen I want her to be happy because her happiness is mine. I like sports, music, movies, beach and animals. That all I can say for now just get in touch with me and ask me anything you wanna know.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Average

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Canada

Languages: French

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect sheri