want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect agustinDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect joeDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect sheriDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect derekDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect laura91106
Go Dating Now lilstitious

lilstitious

40, male, single

Eva, United States

Full time musician/recording artist

I'm a gigging musician and composer. I play saxophone, vocals, bass, guitar, drums, trashcan, pots and pans and whatever I can get my hands on. Living the dream of being an independent original artist and not starving. Looking for other adventurous and independent souls.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Regularly

Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect awmilDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect dacDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect anastasia