religion... new age

Dating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect sausaDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect joeDating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect evaDating Prospect dacDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect missmary
Default Male Profile

renan

32, male, single

Bat Yam, Israel

Another Lost soul In the Deep ocean looking for a mate

My name is Renan, born in israel, im 27 yro and , im faithful person that looking for the one. I dont have any relligos views and I belive in since and magic mostly. artist, im a guitarist and vocallist , im looking for a partner for a shared carear and realtionship both. in politics views im very liberal. if you have same interest please contact me :) you Can Find me on facebook at "https://www.facebook.com/rench88"

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Israel

Languages: English

Religion: New Age

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now jim

jim

58, male, single

Darwin, Australia

Hi what's up? interested in a chat?

I'm a musician and sometimes performer in a folk band. I work as a primary school teacher at the moment. It's a small country school on an island in the north of Australia. My special interest is South American guitar music with Bossa Nova and Samba being favorite styles. I also play accordion and I'm generally interested in all music styles and like researching different styles and cultural aspects. I'm artistically inclined and love combining travelling and music and often take music lesson in countries I visit - bamboo flute in Nepal, samba guitar in Brazil, flamenco in Spain. I also like hiking and going on treks of up to 1 week. I'd like to chat/meet with other artists and maybe we can share our interests. Photos are recent (within 2 years)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Social

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: New Age

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect doplaDating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect derekDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect kstrum