religion... baptist

Dating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect jackDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect geddesDating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect toby
Go Dating Now pianoflute

pianoflute

36, female, single

Massanutten, United States

i have no idea what to put here

I have a bachelor's degree in piano and am currently earning a second bachelor's in flute and music education. I love kids, which is why I am teaching music at a daycare and church part-time. I gig and teach private lessons for my meager living and have done so for some time. I'm looking for someone that would complement my skills and vice versa.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Dramatic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect rellDating Prospect dacDating Prospect awmilDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect sausaDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect lobstick