religion... anglican

Dating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect agustinDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect drummerboy697
Default Male Profile

mickarlee

57, male, single

Brisbane City, Australia

tons of energy

I like the outdoors, camping and all things that come with it, travelling, holidays, number one passion singing and playing instruments and would love a best friend to do this with, have played in many bands and I am looking for a duo friend who has the same passion

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: High School

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect rellDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect joeDating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect musicpassionlife