religion... agnostic

Dating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect rellDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect sstevenson0322
Default Male Profile

jimmystrummer

30, male, single

New York, United States

Looking for romantic partner to form a male-female acoustic duo with (a la Billie Joe + Norah)

Hi! I'm Jimmy, I'm 23, and above all else, music is my life. I sing and I play guitar, bass, some drums, piano, and synth. I have one full-length album titled "No Fighting In The War Room" and a new four-song EP called "Rock Rebel Suicide" both out now; I also run a music reviews blog called "Strummer Reviews," you can check that out here: strummerreviews.tumblr.com. And no, I will not review the new album from you or your friend's bands; I only review releases from established or well-known artists. I'm also a HUGE guitar nerd. I could go on and on about so many different things having to do with guitars, and it's pretty much guaranteed that if you allow me to indulge in my inner guitar geek, especially if you buy me a guitar I've had my eye on for a while, I will love you forever. <3 I'm a little shy but I'm still a bit personable. I'm creative and somewhat artistic, I can be energetic once you get me going, spontaneous when you want me to be. I'm compassionate and understanding, but not so much that I get trampled on a lot. I can get into a bit of a rage sometimes when something pisses me off (but then again, who doesn't?), but unless things are pretty bad, I can be fairly optimistic. I'm on here looking for a cute girl who's not only a musician who wouldn't mind dating someone like me and forming a male-female acoustic duo, but one who's also kind, fun, interesting, funny, hard-working with a good head on her shoulders, just someone I can see a future with. If that sounds like you or if maybe I sound interesting to you at all, please don't hesitate to shoot me a message! :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Faithful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect metcherDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect stratisDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect calleighDating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect agustinDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect doplaDating Prospect hidehoguy