pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect nikaDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect rellDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect kevin
Go Dating Now yulismusic

yulismusic

36, female, separated

Glenmont, United States

One day prefer to be in a committed relationship with a dedicated music partner, provider only

Music, music, music....Will fill out this section when I have more time. Music music music music music music music music oh I think it helps to be astrologically compatible by western and Chinese signs btw because personalities click better that way so if you are going to send me a message please send me yours signs :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dacDating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect awmilDating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect geddesDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect anastasia