personality... youthful

Dating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect rellDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect sausaDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect mpmp99
Default Male Profile

endlessly

62, male, single

North Baldwin, United States

Seeking My Soulmate

A musician for many years. Had some periods where I let it go, but I'm back. Never had a woman that really understood me, which is why I'm on this site. I just want to find a lady that understands the soul of an artistic person - as I would her.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Youthful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect awmilDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect taylor909