personality... trusting

Dating Prospect agustinDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect metcherDating Prospect dacDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect proartistDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect awmilDating Prospect kevinDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect geddes
Default Male Profile

wolf753

68, male, divorced

Willis, United States

Quality instruction for practicing students

I am a graduate of Texas Tech U. I have always been involved in music and I come from a family that has always been active in church music. My youngest student was 4. My oldest student was 86. Most of my students are successful in their studies and a few are successful professionally. I enjoy what I do. It is very rewarding to see them perusing dreams. I have had my share of first divisions in solo and ensemble competitions as well as All Region Band, Orchestra and Choir. I consider my crowning achievement to be the cases in which the parents tell me about a noticeable improvement in the overall academic performance of their children since they started taking lessons from me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Trusting

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

vvalentine

30, female, single

Morganton, United States

live to love

I'm currently in grad school and have a full time job so meeting people can be difficult sometimes. I enjoy spending time outside with my dog and being active. I love trying new things and foods. I love traveling and adventures!! Just looking to make friends, talk, hang out and see what happens!

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Brazil

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect jackDating Prospect sheriDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect calleighDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect rellDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect thomasgray2020