personality... serious

Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect chindamanDating Prospect granitefDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect srossiDating Prospect rellDating Prospect cjseroniDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect dom5stringDating Prospect jaimusicDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect goodolboy4uDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect wakeupmaggie
Default Female Profile

indieirie

25, female, complicated

Troy, United States

Singer/Songwriter, Multi-Instrumentalist Seeking Musical Soulmate

Kaye's my name n music is my love. I sing,rap and I play the piano, clarinet, steel pan, drums, and a little oboe. I'm classically trained but I prefer to freelance. I also am taking up production and audio engineering. I want to learn every and anything I can learn musically. I'm also very eclectic and versatile so I'm open to all types of music

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Serious

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect derekDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect tobyDating Prospect rondrumsDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect redwinter23Dating Prospect rocket18Dating Prospect drfeelgood007Dating Prospect awmil