personality... reliable

Dating Prospect kevinDating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect rellDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect derekDating Prospect geddes
Default Male Profile

horizon83

38, male, single

Ramat Gan, Israel

The first time we met I lost my words I couldn't move or make a sound It seemed like everything in life collapsed to the split of the moment between

Halloha! I'm studying in Tel Aviv university geography at the moment and in most of my free time play the guitar,ukulele,flute,Kalimba,Harmonica and others... I also really like nature photography, traveling, the beach and to meet some cheel people that like jaming together :) o.s

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Israel

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

malshka

37, female, single

London Apprentice, United Kingdom

hi! you're still here !? Let's talk!

I'm an attractive, modest woman. Here I am in search for a real relationship. Posted in General, I take a great interest in sports, yoga, cycling, running, traveling. If you want to know more about me, I do not mind to meet you

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect joeDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect jackDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect dianneDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect hidehoguy