personality... rational

Dating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect nikaDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect awmilDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect stratisDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect salions886
Default Male Profile

mcmchaos

43, male, single

Clough, United Kingdom

Hi. I'm here to meet some talented female musicians and date and have fun. Does that sound like you?

I'm 37 and from the north of Ireland. I have a good CV and have attended university here twice. I hope to rejoin the open university soon to complete a mathematics first year course. I write songs and I'm also a multi instrumentalist. I have profiles on Soundcloud and Reverbnation under the name of "Chaos And Theory" so you can check out multiple profiles for me if you like. I like to cycle and take photos when I'm not working through the night and day on music. In a few weeks i start an NVQ in horticulture which should be interesting and hopefully fulfilling . I would like to meet someone and organise a few dates and have some good times. I hope I have caught your attention. Peace and Love x

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Rational

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

nataliej

48, female, single

Northville Township, United States

Make Me Smile

I am an attractive singer/songwriter performer. I work as an executive assistant during the day and at night I teach aerobics. I also perform in the MD/DC area. I love to help others and live life to the fullest. I love to travel, dine, dance, movies, the theater, etc. I am a compassionate and supportive soul. I am spiritual. I love a good conversation and I am looking for someone that can make me laugh as well.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Rational

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect rellDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect jackDating Prospect joeDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect kevinDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect geddes