personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect nikaDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect kevinDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect geddesDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect joeDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect jackDating Prospect thomasgray2020
Go Dating Now lilstitious

lilstitious

40, male, single

Eva, United States

Full time musician/recording artist

I'm a gigging musician and composer. I play saxophone, vocals, bass, guitar, drums, trashcan, pots and pans and whatever I can get my hands on. Living the dream of being an independent original artist and not starving. Looking for other adventurous and independent souls.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Regularly

Dating Prospect tobyDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect derekDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect calleighDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect agustinDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect musikmaestro