personality... honorable

Dating Prospect dianneDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect doplaDating Prospect dacDating Prospect derekDating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect rellDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect tobyDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect emily
Default Female Profile

delaney

27, female, single

Pine Springs, United States

Hi my name is Delaney! Music has always been my life and I'm looking for someone who feels the same!

I love to sing and play bass! I have 7 copyrighted albums that my father and I did together. I have been singing all my life and have been playing bass for about a year but I played guitar for a few years prior! I absolutely love cats and Legend of Zelda. I'm not much for going out a lot. I would much rather stay at home and just hang out with friends. I am currently enrolled in my third year of college and will have my Bachelors in Human Services With A Concentration In Mental Disabilities by the summer of 2016! I love most all types of music, but rock/alternative is my preferred genre. I love bands such as My Chemical Romance, Queensryche, and Fleet Foxes. Of course, there are many many more but these are my all time favorites!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Honorable

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

1dabassman

64, male, separated

Tarboro, United States

Hi, I am new to this. A bit apprehensive for sure. Dont count me out yet.

Well, I am an active musician, I love cruising in one of my hot rods or custom cars. Love the mountains, Streams and all nature provides. Very low key and looking for that special person that is low maintenance and just loves to live life to the fullest. Im not the guy sailing around the world or spending wildly. If thats what you want?..pass. So much life left...lets live it.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Honorable

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sausaDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect awmilDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect geddesDating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect hidehoguy