personality... hardworking

Dating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect nikaDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect derekDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect dacDating Prospect sheriDating Prospect awmilDating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect kevinDating Prospect probnoblem
Go Dating Now drummer3235

drummer3235

32, male, single

Athens, United States

Hey!!

Hey my name is Alan, I'm a hard working person, I love doing electrical and mechanical things as a hobby aside from playing drums. I've playing drums since I was 11 years old. I love spending time with my German Shepherd when I'm not working.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect geddesDating Prospect toby