personality... fearless

Dating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect agustinDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect dorset
Default Male Profile

xxxxxx

70, male, single

Oldtown, United States

Active lifestyle

I'm 5' 11'' 165 lbs. I'm easy on the eyes and I'm fit. </p><p>I earn my keep as a programmer/analyst and I'm a homeowner in Bradenton. </p><p>I don't smoke. I do like my wine with dinner, however, drugs have no place in my life. </p><p>I have never been married and I have no children. </p><p></p><p>I live an active and overall healthy lifestyle. I workout 3 days per week and I run 3 days per week. </p><p>I have never run a marathon, however I woiuld love to! I have a backgroungd in music. Attended Berklee. Although I enjoy most music forms, I enjoy jazz and classical the most. I have been playing guitar in a smooth jazz/r 'n b band this year. We don't play often, however, I am having fun with it! I also enjoy skydiving and have been skydiving for over 25 years. Skydiving is not a prerequisite for a relationship though.I have an easy-going personality. I'm kind, giving, faithful, considerate, respectful, trusting, trustworthy, understanding and supportive. I'm a giver far more than I'm a taker. I'm comfortable in most social situations although I'm not into heavy partying. I'd prefer to have a quiet dinner party with a few good friends. I'm an independent, self-sufficient person who is generally happy with life. </p><p>However, there are many wonderful things to see and experience in this world and these experiences are best shared. And I'd very much like to share with someone special. I have travelled a little, most of the US and some South America (Venezuela, Peru, Brasil). I would love to travel more and share the discovery that goes with new travel experiences with someone special. I'm interested in meeting a like-minded woman, one who has an easy-going supportive personality.If what you've read interests you, I'd love to hear from you! Thanks for taking the time to read and review my pro

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Fearless

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect geddesDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect calleighDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect awmilDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect tobyDating Prospect stratis