personality... exciting

Dating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect nikaDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect agustinDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect joeDating Prospect kevinDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect calleigh
Default Female Profile

keys2kathy

48, female, single

Charleston, United States

Still Single.. looking for someone same passion for music.

Hi! I'm Kathy, I just found this site, looking for a dating site, for music enthusiasts, I have a an audio engineering degree and I'm a piano teacher. Just thought I'd give this web site a try. I've tried pof and zoosk, though nothing has happened for me on those, thought I'd try something new!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Exciting

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect sheriDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect sausaDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect rellDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect tobyDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect evaDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect natjane