personality... energetic

Dating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect rellDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect agustinDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect kevinDating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect dorset
Default Female Profile


58, female, single

Port Saint Lucie, United States

Music is Magic

I love my family, music and life in general. Soon, my girls will be ready to fly and mama bird wouldn't mind slowing down a little and enjoying the company of someone who shares some of the same interests and passions. Hey, if you can write music, that wouldn't hurt either. I currently sing cover songs in a band, but I'm ready to incorporate some of my own into the mix. It's not all about music, but I can't deny its healing powers! I love the arts, some sports, wouldn't mind an occasional dinner out or in, catching up on movies that you wouldn't believe I've never seen...oh and I love warm weather! The rest can be discovered over a casual walk on the beach. You decide!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now antony44


32, male, single

Blunsdon, United Kingdom

lover of the urban live music scene wants to meet someone whi gets music!

I have been a musician for as long as I can remember. Brought up in a musical family, went to music college and had musical jobs. I now have a "normal" job as I'm busy making music with a number of people and have never met a female who understands my passion. I gig most weeks (which for me is nearly where I want to be in life). Is there anyone out there that understands that people can have more than 1 priority in life... Music is just a "different" priority.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect awmilDating Prospect jackDating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect derekDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect dacDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect george