personality... courteous

Dating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect proartistDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect dianneDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect kevinDating Prospect musikmaestro
Default Female Profile

melizza

65, female, single

Carrying Place, Canada

Complete me!

I'm a simple lady :) not high maintenance, love country and rural living! Songwriter with many accolades of which I'm proud of . My love is Bluegrass music! I'm also an artist and live in a beautiful 108 yr old Schoolhouse. Looking for someone to ignite my fire and help me back to my creative world!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sausaDating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect geddesDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect awmilDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect nikaDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect derekDating Prospect polycarpcolony