personality... colorful

Dating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect dianneDating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect kevinDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect agustinDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect rellDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect awmilDating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect taylor909
Default Male Profile

noname

62, male, single

Melun, France

Guitar and cello enthusiast seeks sincere, passionate female

Die-hard student, attending school whenever possible; subjects include history, mathematics and languages. Self-teaching on guitar and piano, everything from blues and bossa nova to jazz and pop. Particularly keen on rhythm techniques, jazz comping and chord melody. I have the heart of an itinerant and a tendency to follow my own path; traits which blend well with a career as an IT consultant. French is spoken fluently; German, less so. Facts are preferred to fiction, an attitude reflected in my choice of reading material, such as biographies and other historical texts. As for the cello ? My favourite instrument and one to which much time will be dedicated in the near future.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Colorful

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: France

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now mattodrummer7

mattodrummer7

25, male, single

Walnut, United States

I get really emotional over music but its ok because I couldnt be happier.

I play drumset, vibraphone, guitar, and piano with a some latin percussion as well. Im currently studying to become a music teacher at phoenix college. As a hobby i like to look at memes and share them. I also work as a deli clerk at sprouts. I play drums for 3 local bands and am in 3 jazz bands with phoenix college and also play with the phoenix college big band on Thursday nights! Ask me about my musical influences, tastes and ventures! Ill be happy to tell you all about it! I would love to hear about yours as well!

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Colorful

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect derekDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect nikaDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect geddesDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect tobyDating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect sausaDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect cache1659971