personality... challenging

Dating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect awmilDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect sheriDating Prospect evaDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect nikaDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect geddesDating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect sausa
Default Male Profile

eluswe18

27, male, single

West Toluca Lake, United States

I'm just living the college life!!

Well I am 22!! I am a navy brat was raised in a navy family. So I have been around quite a few places but if you are interested to know hit me up doh!!! I love the outdoors anything to do with camping, hiking or even fishing you can count me in. I love to sing and dance and I hope I get to find someone on this site. Anyway you want to get to know more about me hit me up!!!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Challenging

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect dianneDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect dacDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect querbebwerbe