personality... attractive

Dating Prospect doplaDating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect sausaDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect jackDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect dianneDating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect calleighDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect joeDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect vrocchio
Default Female Profile

jean

44, female, single

North Hartland, United States

I'm new to this site feel free to text me to share pics and see if we have things

I am looking for a serious mature man to settle down with. If things go well then we can be married.Because I am tired of all the immature young men that make promises they can’t keep, the ones that mainly don’t seem to care about hurting or breaking some ones heart.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now alkemy88

alkemy88

32, male, single

Brampton, Canada

Good vibes

I'm a big fan of arts, culture, music, anything from the sacred to the profane. I will gladly mix Bach and Dubstep on the same playlist. The past 2 years, I've been travelling all over, pursuing my dreams, so travel's a big part of who I am. I'm also an animal lover, I'm particularly fond of amphibians and aquatic life. I'm proud to be stationed in Brampton, after years of being a nomad. My plan is to get more involved in the local community by collaborating with more local artists, hosting more dance events and workshops for those interested in beat-making and music production. But honestly, my goal is to learn how to take it easy and still manage to get stuff done. I'm looking to grow organically by having fun and not rushing myself. I've spent a good deal of my life on personal development and cultivating my sense of spirituality. I'm finally at an age where those seeds have started to sprout and I'm building a real, solid life, doing what I love. The lifestyle of an entrepreneur and artist can be stressful and confusing at times, but it's the only that makes me feel alive. I hope I don't come off as too serious, honestly I'm a big kid sometimes. I love watching cartoons, Spongebob and Adventure Time are some of my favourites. Also into some great Netflix shows like Marco Polo and Daredevil. As for my taste in music, I perform mostly Soul/R&B/Hip Hop and Jazz but listen to anything from Mongolian throat singing, EDM to Latin music.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect geddesDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect derekDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect rellDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect eva