intentions... casual dating

Dating Prospect agustinDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect awmilDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect geddesDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect dianneDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect dacDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect toby
Default Female Profile

sherylcollins

46, female, divorced

Midlothian, United States

Songwriter, Author looking for someone who has a similar interest as me.

I am 41. I know many people say I do not look my age and I can pass as my older sisters daughter. Not bragging. It has actually been a bad thing growing up getting id and now fewer people are asking for my id. Crazy. Now I look like my daughter's mom than her sister. I am legal. I am from Texas with Creole influence due to my parents. My accent is very heavy southern with a little Frenchy to it. I have retired from my past career which was education, medical and I spend a few months in corrections. No I was not an inmate but a correctional officer. Now I follow my dreams of things I love to do that includes writing song lyrics while trying to get back into taking some courses. I want to do a personal demo and maybe a Youtube channel. My interest includes writing novels, lyrics, screenplays, fashion, and traveling. I love a lot of Christian stuff as well. I love cooking when in the mood and trying out new food. I still have interest in my past career like public health, medicine etc. I am always going though children stuff and hope to make a few children songs. I still love my daycare ages. I love to draw and I wish to get more into that. I might want to hang a few of my own painting in my room. At this point like most musician my living arrangement is with my elderly mom and daughter. I am hoping to get to Austin Texas. The capital of music in Texas. I want to go book music craft fairs and conferences and workshops. I would like a man who don't mind the annoying humming all day. Who know he might want to pick up an instrument and play. He don't mind me going on about books etc or ideas. I want someone who don' mind me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stratisDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect nikaDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect evaDating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect sausaDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect kevinDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect rellDating Prospect mpmp99