swiped yes

Dating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect nikaDating Prospect kevinDating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect tobyDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect emily
Go Dating Now musicpassionlife


57, male, divorced

West Jordan, United States

Lets talk and see where the flow goes...

I turned my music hobby into a full time profession. I would like a partner in music and life. I play gypsy jazz and swing guitar and slap upright bass. I have played classic rock, country, bluegrass, straight ahead jazz, singer songwriter, blues etc. Most of my bands don't rehearse, we either all read from lead sheets or learned from recordings. I can sing, write, play many stringed things and hand percussion. I can also work a clarinet and a piano to some degree. I have a high IQ (which some people find annoying) I my be ADHD or Aspie, I'd rather be alone or in small groups than in a crowd. If I have to be in a crowd, I'd rather be on stage playing than in the audience, tho I like to see live music. I like out doors activities like hiking, camping, biking, music festivals. I enjoy continuous learning, mostly stuff that I find interesting but others don't. I'm not much for pop culture. I have trouble remembering names or sometimes instantly recalling names of people I know. I enjoy close deep relationships. I like to cuddle. I was a huge progressive rock fan in my youth. I work on my own instruments and electronics. I'm tired of rambling on about me, tell me about you...

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect stratisDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect rellDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect jackDating Prospect thekid24