ethnicity... indian

Dating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect kevinDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect geddesDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect jack
Default Male Profile


29, male, single

Cumballa Sea Face, India

There is no man living that can not do more than he thinks he can.” ~ Henry Ford

Well my day starts with Music, have got to hear some music to kick start my day Music preferences: Classic rock, blues, jazz, alt rock Queen, guns n roses, joe bonammasa, gary moore, led zepp, Jeff Beck, Steve Vai. I also like travelling, hence i took the job of a tour Guide. So i get to travel and also get paid for it! :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Regularly

Dating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect calleighDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect tobyDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect sstevenson0322