ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect jackDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect stratisDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect joeDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect shazz7
Default Female Profile


49, female, single

Gloucester Point, United States

I love all genres of music (except rap) even though I can't play any instrument, I love the guitar.

Before in my 20's I wanted to attend The Art Institute in Dallas and study music production but things get in the way and I had to change my plans. My dream has been to go to the Sunset Strip and visit all the places where my favorite rock bands have played like the Whiskey and other clubs. I like classic country music, jazz, soft rock and my favorite of all is 80's rock. I was into the cowboy type of guy but they just like the Mexican banda style of music which makes me sick, sorry. I don't listen to any Spanish radio. I kinda weird, in that way. If your interested to chat about music, guitars or bands give me a hit. By the way I love Journey with Steve Perry, Nuno Bettencourt (my favorite guitarist) Def Leppard and many more.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Mexico

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now edgar


53, male, single

Raleigh, United States

Friendly, Happy Trombone player

My instrument is trombone. I spend a lot of time thinking about music and getting better at it. My goal is to play Latin music. I would like to meet someone who is committed to their instrument, and accepts my commitment to mine as well.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sausaDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect sheriDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect mttaft