ethnicity... black

Dating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect rellDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect proartistDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect derekDating Prospect awmilDating Prospect jackDating Prospect sheriDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect violetmae
Default Male Profile

musicknight44

30, male, single

New York, United States

Music Lover and always being Inspired by It! haha

Hello, I'm a music composer for films, video games, and I'm loving every minute of it. :) I have a a deep love and appreciation for music, there's not a day that goes by when I don't have headphones on and listening to music that motivates me to write music every day. Particularly I love listening to film, video game, and anime music soundtracks because there's such a uniqueness to every melody in each track for each genre; whether it be for a whole series, or for separate main characters of the main storylyine, or whether it be for a huge battle scene, or a big boss battle that you have to defeat in order for the game to start all over again haha. But yeah, that's the type of music I love listening to, some references I love listening to are, John Williams, Michael Giacchino, Alexandre Desplat, Kanno Yugo, Joe Hisaishi, Kanno Yoko, Yoko Shimomura, and so many others that have encouraged me to tell my personal journey through music. I hope to find the right person that can appreciate me on a similar level and has a kind heart, and don't feel shy, if you want to know more about me, then feel free to message me. :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sexy

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Dental

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect sausaDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect nikaDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect dacDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect geddesDating Prospect kevinDating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect metcherDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect missmary