ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect metcherDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect toby
Default Male Profile

mluciano888

26, male, single

Cypress, United States

Trust me, and let us begin.

I am mixed with many blood (Meaning I am from many different countries). I was born in Boston, Massachusetts. I have lived in a few different countries throughout my life and I am now currently in Florida and what location I go next will be decided in time. I like to travel and do so often. I speak fluent English and Chinese. I enjoy many activities involving playing soccer, reading a book, watching movies, computer usage, singing, swimming, and much more. I love history so I enjoy going to museums or any kind of historical site all around the world. I use to be able to play piano and saxophone however I have sadly not done so in quite sometime. I mentioned that a hobby of mine was to sing but I must say that I enjoy singing extremely much. It may seem surprising to some but since I love to sing so much I enjoy singing many different musicals, for example Les Miserables and even liked watching Chicago or My Fair Lady. I can say I am at best an average singer and hope to become better over time. My voice is deep so you can imagine the pitch I sing. I cannot say exactly how low and high I can sing but I can say I am improving and able to sing higher as time goes by. I can definitely say that knowing how much I love singing it has always been a dream of mine to sing along with the person I love or to even have her to sing to me. There is so much more I can say however if you would like the full details or would like to ask anything that I have not included feel free to message me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect sheriDating Prospect agustinDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect dacDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect shazz7