body type... muscular

Dating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect rellDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect geddes
Go Dating Now wrysojourner

wrysojourner

55, male, divorced

Glengary, United States

seeking fellow adventurer

I'm looking for a woman to create an exhilarating connection with, someone who will join me on a path to discovery, be it a museum, a live show or concert, a Celtics game, a great band in a dive bar, or a Caribbean cruise. Laughter is important, as is the ability to see beyond the minutiae. I'm a music teacher and orchestra conductor, and have directed nearly 100 musicals in educational, community, and professional settings. I'm adventurous, savvy, and quick-thinking. I see the good in people (even while cussing them out roundly because they are driving in the left lane and Not. Passing. Anybody.) I'm healthy in every respect, and always looking for the next adventure. And you? You are very passionate, quick with a smile or a bon mot, and you live for adventure. You speak without the need for cliches, and care for your mind and body. You should have a deep love and/or appreciation for the arts, and past qualification for the Olympic kissing team is a plus. And just as an aside - if you voted for the President-elect, I'm not for you. I'm ready. Are you?

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dacDating Prospect kevinDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect derekDating Prospect joeDating Prospect dianneDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect jackDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect musikmaestro