body art... brandings

Dating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect proartistDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect derekDating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect missmary
Go Dating Now vindiambrosco

vindiambrosco

38, male, single

Weston, United States

wow have mercy on me ladies!

Interests: the practice of good solid mastering of the many arts I see fit to use and create awesome pieces with. Career: I am a president of a start up family business in the arenas of jewlery marketing and sales.In which I am learning all the idiosyncrasies of said the jewlry business, from designing to productoon to retail. I also drive livery to fund my said priority. I also have some Interest in creating an Italian sub shop. Hobbies: I like to play fĂștbol (soccer) , billiards, I have artistic talents as well I am learning technical application of ink into the skin.(starter tattoo kit), photography is great. I like Cuisines and foriegn cultures. I like the sea. Kayaking, hiking, fishing, camping, small venues, cool jazz lounges, low key ambience plases, local flavor. Serene views. Placid waters. Sunshiny days. Most of all being as close as possible with my woman. Travel exp.: RI, NY,CT, CA, RI. I'd like to see Italy Music: My style is classic hard rock soul. I am versitle though. I am a novice guitar player.I sing/song write. I have a background In percussion (drums) I play a bit of keys I recently bought a harmonica. Ultimately, I play music by ear. I am learning to read and write music at my own pace. I have my father's Brass, a Cornet over 50 years old. It's on my list of awesome things to do. I would also really like to learn to play violin, cello, bass ( classic style) And have more time with the piano keys. Future desires: to take care of myself through minding my own business and seeing things to fruition. I will behold to no man. Standing on my own. My god willing my way through the mazes, with my wife to be, as my inspiration, motovation and sole desire. Don't take to long to show yourself to me babe. Tomorrow is never promised. One love peace xo

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect rellDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect kevinDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect sausaDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect joeDating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect sheriDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect blzr86